Burrows Bay

Maggie McCrae knew her granddaughters were not ready for the legacy she must leave them. The house, the grounds and everything that went with it would now be theirs. She vowed she would do all she could to protect them and hopefully, give them the time they needed to fulfill their destiny. Gabriella and Moira must learn to trust themselves and each other as they discover the true magic of Burrows Bay.

These are books in a serialized story about family and friendships…that also includes a little magic. 

FREE today!

And here’s the book trailer!

The second book in the series.

The third book in the series.

And we have some wonderful news!!! Abigail and I will be continuing the story next year. We’ll keep you updated and let you know as soon as we have the next book available. Here are the cover reveals…and you can read the beginning of Christmas at Burrows Bay right now! 💕❄️🎄